Valorant Iridian Thorn skins

valorant iridian thorn

Iridian Thorn Collection

Battle Pass:
Episode 5, Act 3

Release: Oct 18th 2022

The Valorant Iridian Thorn collection is a four skin set released on October 18th 2022 as part of the Episode 5, Act 3 Battle pass. The set includes the Sheriff, Bucky, Judge and Operator.

The skins can be unlocked through purchasing the Battle Pass and unlocking the various levels of each weapon skin.

Valorant Xenohunter knife


Valorant Neptune spectre


iridian thorn Bucky


Valorant Neptune guardian


< Back to Collections